Double click to insert body text here ...

Watsonian logo wp8b97a655_0f


  Swimming Club

Watsonian Swimming Club - Committee 2021- 2022
The following committee was elected at the AGM on 8th Dec. 2021:


    Captain:                    Donald Easton
                            Vice-Captain:           Alan Masson  (& Webmaster) Social Convenor:     (Committee)
  Hon. Treasurer:       Alf Cattanach
     Hon. Secretary:       Rona Ferguson
     Committee:              George Murray
                                 Ailsa Heine
                                       Angus Mackay
             Hon. Auditor:            Danielle Goncalves.